Организационная деятельность >> Комиссия МАС 14 >> Officers, Committees, and Working Groups for 2003-2006

Officers, Committees, and Working Groups for 2003-2006

President Sveneric JOHANSSON (SWE)
Vice President Steven R. FEDERMAN (USA)
Secretary Glenn M. WAHLGREN (SWE)
Scientific Organizing Committee

Our commission’s usual practice is for a member to serve for six years. Exceptions are made for officers.
The number in parentheses is the year service on the Organizing Committee began.

Saul J.ADELMAN USA (2000) Secretary, 2000-2003
Emile BIEMONT Belgium (2000)
Steve FEDERMAN USA (2000) Vice President, 2003-2006
Sveneric JOHANSSON SWE (1994) Vice President, 2000-2003; President, 2003-2006
Jim LAWLER USA (2000)
Michael MICKELSON USA (2000)
Donald MORTON Canada (2000)
Tanya RYABCHIKOVA Russia (2000)
Peter L. SMITH USA (1991) Vice President, 1997-2000; President, 2000-2003
Chantal STEHLE France (2000)
Glenn M. WAHLGREN SWE (2003) Secretary, 2003-2006
Working Groups
1. Atomic Spectra & Wavelengths S. JOHANSSON G. NAVE
2. Atomic Transition Probabilities G. M. WAHLGREN J. R. FUHR
3. Collision Processes D. R. SCHULTZ P.C. STANCIL
4. Line broadening C. STEHLE G. PEACH
5. Molecular Structure J. H. BLACK t.b.d.
6. Molecular Reactions on Solid Surfaces W. SCHUTTE L. d’HENDECOURT
7. Optical Properties of Solids t.b.d. t.b.d.
8. Gas Phase Reactions T. J. MILLAR t.b.d.
Перейти к содержимому