Go to ...
Science >> Publications >> INASAN Science Reports

INASAN Science Reports

INASAN Science Reports is a peer-reviewed journal that publishes papers in various fields of astronomy, including theoretical and observational astrophysics, planetary astronomy, galactic astronomy, solar physics, celestial mechanics, astronomical methods and tools, space research and studies related to space geodesy.

ISSN 2658-5669

e-ISSN: 2712-8318

Published since 2018
Frequency: 4 times a year (since 2021)
Medium: printed (2018-2020), electronic online (since 2021)
Publisher: Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Publisher address: 119017, Moscow, 48 Pyatnitskaya St.

Editorial Board:

1. Mikhail E. Sachkov (Full Dr. of Sci., RAS Professor, INASAN, deputy director for scientific work, head of department of the experimental astronomy) – Editor-in-Chief  
2. Dmitri S.Wiebe (Full Dr. of Sci., RAS Professor, INASAN, head of the department of stellar physics and evolution) - Deputy Editor-in-Chief
3. Dmitry V. Bisikalo (Full Dr. of Sci., RAS Corresponding Member, Professor, INASAN, director)
4. Sergey I. Barabanov (Dr. of Sci., INASAN, head of the department of Zvenigorod Observatory)
5. Eduard D. Kuznetsov (Full Dr. of Sci., Associate Professor, UrFU, head of chair, leading researcher)
6. Oleg Yu. Malkov (Full Dr. of Sci., Professor, INASAN, head of the department of physics of stellar systems)
7. Lyudmila I. Mashonkina (Full Dr. of Sci., Associate Professor, INASAN, head of the department of stellar spectroscopy and nonstationary stars)
8. Anna M. Fateeva (Dr. of Sci., INASAN, scientific secretary)
9. Valery I. Shematovich (Full Dr. of Sci., INASAN, head of the department of Solar system research)
10. Boris M. Shustov (Full Dr. of Sci., RAS corresponding member, Professor, INASAN, Scientific director of the institute)

Staff Editor E.D. Wiebe


Issues

2018 2019 2020

Information for authors

Author's GuideCopyright AgreementTemplateEthics

Author’s Guide: Manuscript Submission Process and Selection Criteria

INASAN Science Reports publishes original articles and reviews on various branches of astronomy and space research. Manuscripts must be prepared in the LaTeX system. The relevant style files and a template can be found at http://www.inasan.ru/en/scientific_activities/publications/books/. Manuscripts should be sent to the editorial board of the journal at . Manuscripts in other formats are not accepted for consideration. The minimum size of an article is three pages in the used template. The maximum recommended size is 10 pages. The Editorial Board reserves the right to ask the authors to shorten the text. Manuscripts are subject to mandatory single blind peer review. If necessary, the editorial board can send an manuscript for reviewing to several referees.
Papers are accepted in Russian and English. In both cases, the manuscript according to the template should include the title of the article, the list of authors with affiliations, the abstract, and keywords in two languages.
Figures are accepted both in color and black-and-white versions. The preferred image format is eps. You can use jpeg, png, tiff, bmp formats, but you must provide high resolution. Names of figures should include the name of the first author and the number of the figure or fragment of the figure, for example: wiebefig01, wiebefig02b. In the text and in the captions, the letter symbols of fragments of the figures are given in the language of the article, i.e., in the Russian article, they are indicated as а), б), в), etc., in the English – a), b), c), etc.
The references are prepared only with the bibtex package. Before you add a reference, you must check if this source exists in the ADS database (https://ui.adsabs.harvard.edu/). If it exists, then the reference names must be copied from there without changes (they have the form 2017ApJ… 849… 13W). Cyrillic letters should not be used in links for which the authors prepare bibtex entries by themselves. Transliteration should be used to cite a source that exists only in Russian.
The author, sending the manuscript to the Journal, accepts personal responsibility for the originality of the investigation and guarantees that the material (in the original or translated into other languages or from other languages) has not previously been published anywhere. The author guarantees that he has exclusive rights to use the material submitted to the Journal. In case of violation of this guarantee and, in this regard, claims to the editorial board of the journal, the Author undertakes to settle all claims independently and at his own expense. The Editorial Board shall not be liable to third parties for violation of the guarantees given by the Author. Submitting manuscripts to the Journal, which are sent for publication to other journals or have already been published, is not allowed.

INASAN Science Reports follows the ethical standards of scientific publication approved by the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE), https://publicationethics.org/.

Requirements for authors

Authorship of the paper: Authorship should be limited to those who have made a significant contribution to the conception, design, execution, or interpretation of the reported study. Clear statement about the contributions of authors is encouraged.

Manuscript requirements: Authors should present an accurate report of their study with objective discussion of its significance. A paper should contain sufficient detail and references to permit others to replicate the work. Fraudulent or knowingly inaccurate statements constitute unethical behavior and are unacceptable.

Originality and plagiarism: The authors should ensure that their work is entirely original, and if the authors have used the work and/or words of others, that this has been appropriately cited or quoted. Plagiarism in all its forms constitutes unethical publishing behavior and is unacceptable.

Data access and retention: Authors may be asked to provide the raw data in connection with a paper for editorial review.

Multiple, redundant or concurrent publication: An author should not submit a manuscript describing essentially the same research as in other papers that have already been published. The manuscript describing the same research should not be submitted in more than one journal.

Acknowledgement of sources: Proper acknowledgment of the work of others must always be given. Information from private conversation, correspondence, or discussion with third parties must not be used or reported without explicit, written permission from the source.

Disclosure and conflicts of interest: All submissions must include disclosure of all relationships that could be viewed as presenting a potential conflict of interest.

Fundamental errors in published works: When an author discovers a significant error or inaccuracy in his/her own published work, it is the author’s obligation to promptly notify the journal editor or publisher and cooperate with the editor to retract or correct the paper. If the editor learns from a third party that a published work contains a significant error, it is the obligation of the author to retract or correct the paper as soon as possible.

Hazards and human or animal subjects: Statements of compliance are required if the work involves chemicals, procedures or equipment that have any unusual hazards inherent in their use, or if it involves the use of animal or human subjects.

Intellectual property: The publishing rights are determined by a publishing agreement between the author and the publisher. This agreement deals with the transfer or license of the copyright to the publisher and authors reserve the right to use the Manuscript independently and to grant rights to use it to third parties.

 Requirements for editors

Decision for publication: With due respect of the peer reviewers opinion, the editorial board of INASAN Science Reports is solely responsible for deciding which of the manuscripts submitted to the journal should be published. The importance of the work in question to researchers and readers must always underwrite such decisions. The editor acts in compliance with the policy of the editorial board and is constrained by such legal requirements as shall then be in force regarding law, copyright infringement, libel and plagiarism.

Confidentiality: The editorial board will not disclose information about a submitted manuscript to any third person other than the corresponding authors and reviewers.

Vigilance over published manuscript: An editor presented with convincing evidence that the substance or conclusions of a published paper are erroneous should coordinate with the publisher the prompt publication of a correction or retraction.

Requirements for reviewers

Contribution to Editorial Decisions: Peer review assists the editor in making decisions and may also assist the author in improving the paper. The publisher shares the view of many that all scholars who wish to contribute to publications have an obligation to do a fair share of reviewing.

Diligence: A reviewer who feels unqualified to review the research reported in a manuscript or knows that its prompt review will be impossible should notify the editor.

Confidentiality: Any manuscript received for review must be treated as a confidential document.

Objectivity: Reviews should be conducted objectively. Personal criticism of the author is inappropriate. Reviewers should express their views clearly with supporting arguments.

Acknowledgment of Sources: Reviewers should identify relevant published works that have not been cited by the authors. Any previously reported statement (observation, derivation, or argument) should be accompanied by the relevant citation. A reviewer should also call to the editors attention to any substantial similarity or overlap between the manuscript under consideration and any other published paper of which they have personal knowledge.

Requirements for publisher

The publisher should observe the requirements for editors, reviewers and authors of the INASAN Science Reports who perform their ethical duties under these ethics guidelines.

The publisher should backup journal editors in the review of complaints raised in connection with ethical issues and help in communication with other journals where this contributes to the fulfillment of the editors duties.

Publisher should provide a specialized legal support (review and counsel) if necessary.

{:en}

RSCI: 40105

WOS: E-5326-2014

Scopus: 7801555412

Scientific interests: astrospectroscopy and space instrumentation

Scientific achievements:

Relevant publications:

{:}

{:en}

RSCI: 26376

WOS: N-1502-2013

Scopus: 7004303530

Scientific interests:

astrochemistry, star formation, interstellar medium, popular science

Scientific achievements:

 

Relevant publications:

{:}

{:en}

D_V_Bisikalo

RSCI: 17131

WOS: E-5122-2014

Scopus: 35458618800

Scientific interests: gas dynamics of interacting binary stars and accretion disks

Scientific achievements:

 

Relevant publications:

{:}

{:en}

RSCI: 39044

WOS: E-7511-2014

Scopus: 6603606731

Scientific interests: Minor bodies of Solar system

Scientific achievements:

 

Relevant publications:

{:}

{:en}

RSCI: 20332

WOS: T-9399-2017

Scopus: 7103162529

Scientific interests: Celestial mechanics, planetary system dynamics, dynamical evolution of small bodies and artificial satellites

Scientific achievements:

 

Relevant publications:

{:}

{:en}

RSCI: 1501

WOS: C-7079-2017

Scopus: 6602733827

Scientific interests:

Astronomical data bases, catalogues, large data sets, virtual observatories, data mining. Binary stars, fundamental stellar parameters, history of star formation, stellar evolution. Galaxy structure, classification and parameterization of stars, interstellar extinction.

Scientific achievements:

 

Relevant publications:

{:}

{:en}

RSCI: 11863

WOS: AAZ-9318-2020

Scopus: 6701468161

Scientific interests:

stellar atmospheres, spectral line formation, fundamental stellar parameters, chemical abundances, chemical evolution of galaxies

Scientific achievements:

 

Relevant publications:

{:}

{:en}

RSCI: 642921

WOS: A-3450-2014

Scopus: 36801729400

Scientific interests: binary systems, T Tauri stars, protoplanetary disks, protostars, exoplanets, MHD, numerical simulations

 

Scientific achievements:

 

Relevant publications:

{:}

{:en}

RSCI:12183

WOS: E-4670-2014

Scopus: 6701325207

Scientific interests: comparative planetology; aeronomy; exoplanets; planetary atmospheres in the Solar and exosolar systems; auroras; kinetics of non-equilibrium atmospheric processes; kinetic Monte Carlo method

Scientific achievements:

 

Relevant publications:

{:}

RSCI: 241

WOS: E-9469-2014

Scopus: 6603066355

Scientific interests: astrophysics, space astronomy, minor bodies of the Solar System

Scientific achievements:

 

Relevant publications:

Перейти…
Наука >> Публикации >> Научные труды Института Астрономии РАН

Научные труды Института Астрономии РАН

О журнале:
В журнале “Научные труды Института астрономии РАН” публикуются статьи по различным аспектам астрономии, в том числе по теоретической и наблюдательной астрофизике, планетной астрономии, звездной астрономии, физике Солнца, небесной механике, астрономическим методам и приборам, космическим исследованиям и исследованиям в области космической геодезии.

ISSN печатной версии: 2658-5669

e-ISSN: 2712-8318

Издается с 2018 г.
Периодичность: 4 раза в год (c 2021 г.)
Носитель: печатная (2018-2020гг), электронная сетевая (с 2021г.)
Издатель: Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт астрономии Российской академии наук
Адрес издателя: 119017, г. Москва, ул. Пятницкая 48

Состав редколлегии:

1. Сачков М.Е. (д.ф.-м.н., профессор РАН, ИНАСАН, заместитель директора по научной работе, заведующий отделом экспериментальной астрономии) - главный редактор  
2. Вибе Д.З. - (д.ф.-м.н., профессор РАН, ИНАСАН, заведующий отделом физики и эволюции звезд) – зам. главного редактора
3. Бисикало Д.В. (д.ф.-м.н., член-корреспондент РАН, профессор, ИНАСАН, директор)  
4. Барабанов С.И. (к.ф.-м.н., ИНАСАН, заведующий отделом Звенигородская обсерватория)
5. Кузнецов Э.Д. (д.ф.-м.н., доцент, УрФУ, заведующий кафедрой, ведущий научный сотрудник)
6. Малков О.Ю. (д.ф.-м.н., профессор, ИНАСАН, заведующий отделом физики звездных систем)
7. Машонкина Л.И. (д.ф.-м.н., доцент, ИНАСАН, заведующий отделом нестационарных звезд и звездной спектроскопии)
8. Фатеева А.М. (к.ф.-м.н., ИНАСАН, ученый секретарь)
9. Шематович В.И. (д.ф.-м.н., ИНАСАН, заведующий отделом исследований Солнечной системы)
10. Шустов Б.М. (д.ф.-м.н., член-корреспондент РАН, профессор, ИНАСАН, научный руководитель института)

Секретарь редколлегии:

Вибе Е.Д.


Выпуски

2018 2019 2020
 

Информация для авторов

Руководство для авторов Авторский договорШаблон для оформления статьиЭтика

Руководство для авторов: процесс предоставления рукописей и критерии их отбора

Журнал «Научные труды Института Астрономии РАН» публикует оригинальные статьи и обзоры по различным разделам астрономии и космических исследований. Статьи должны быть оформлены в системе LaTeX. Необходимые стилевые файлы и шаблон можно найти по адресу http://www.inasan.ru/scientific_activities/publications/books/. Статьи направляются в редколлегию журнала по адресу . Статьи, оформленные в других форматах, к рассмотрению не принимаются. Минимальный объём статьи — три страницы в используемом шаблоне. Максимальный рекомендуемый объем — 10 страниц. Редколлегия оставляет за собой право просить авторов сократить текст. Статьи в обязательном порядке проходят одностороннее слепое рецензирование. При необходимости редколлегия может отправить статью на отзыв нескольким рецензентам.
Статьи принимаются на русском и английском языках. В обоих случаях в рукописи согласно шаблону на двух языках указываются название статьи, список авторов с аффилиациями, абстракт и ключевые слова.
Рисунки принимаются как в цветном, так и в чёрно-белом вариантах. Предпочтительный формат рисунков — eps. Допускается использование форматов jpeg, png, tiff, bmp, но при этом необходимо обеспечить высокое разрешение рисунков. Имена рисунков должны включать в себя имя первого автора и номер рисунка или фрагмента рисунка, например: wiebefig01, wiebefig02b. В тексте и на самих рисунках буквенные обозначения фрагментов рисунка даются на языке статьи, то есть, в русскоязычной статье фрагменты рисунка обозначаются а), б), в) и т. д., в англоязычной — a), b), c) и т. д.
Список литературы оформляется только при помощи пакета bibtex. Перед оформлением ссылки необходимо проверить, существует ли данный источник в базе данных ADS (https://ui.adsabs.harvard.edu/). Если существует, то имена ссылок должны быть скопированы оттуда без изменений (они имеют вид 2017ApJ…849…13W). В ссылках, для которых авторы самостоятельно оформляют элементы bibtex, не следует использовать кириллические буквы. Для цитирования источника,  существующего только на русском языке, необходимо использовать транслитерацию.
Автор, направляя рукопись в Журнал, принимает личную ответственность за оригинальность исследования и гарантирует, что присланный материал (в оригинале или в переводе на другие языки или с других языков) ранее нигде не публиковался. Автор гарантирует наличие у него исключительных прав на использование переданного в Журнал материала. В случае нарушения данной гарантии и предъявления в связи с этим претензий к редакционной коллегии журнала Автор самостоятельно и за свой счет обязуется урегулировать все претензии. Редакционная коллегия не несет ответственности перед третьими лицами за нарушение данных Автором гарантий. Не допускается предоставление в Журнал работ, которые направлены для публикации в другие издания или напечатаны в них.

Журнал «Научные труды Института астрономии РАН» следует этическим стандартам научных публикаций, утвержденным Комитетом по этике публикаций (COPE), https://publicationethics.org/.

Требования к авторам

Авторство статьи: Авторами статьи должны быть указаны только те лица, кто внес значительный вклад в концепцию, дизайн, исполнение или объяснение представленного исследования. Поощряется наличие заявления о вкладе авторов.

Требования к рукописи: Авторы должны предоставить точный отчет о своем исследовании с объективным обсуждением его значимости. Документ должен содержать достаточно подробную информацию и ссылки, для того, чтобы любой мог воспроизвести работу. Мошеннические или заведомо неточные заявления представляют собой неэтичное поведение и недопустимы.

Оригинальность и плагиат: Авторы должны убедиться, что их работа является полностью оригинальной, и если авторы использовали работу и/или слова других, это должно быть надлежащим образом процитировано. Плагиат во всех его формах представляет собой неэтичное издательское поведение и неприемлем.

Доступ к данным и их хранение: Авторам может быть предложено предоставить необработанные данные для редакционного рассмотрения.

Множественная, избыточная или параллельная публикация: Автор не должен представлять рукопись, описывающую по существу то же исследование, что и в других работах, которые уже были опубликованы. Рукопись, описывающая одно и то же исследование, не должна представляться более, чем в одном журнале.

Благодарность источникам: В случае, если в работе помогали другие лица, необходимо обязательно их упомянуть и поблагодарить . Информация из личной беседы, переписки или обсуждения с третьими лицами не должна использоваться или сообщаться без явного письменного разрешения источника.

Разглашение информации и конфликт интересов: Все статьи, которые отправлены в редакцию, должны сопровождаться заявлением об отсутствии у авторов конфликта интересов.

Фундаментальные ошибки в опубликованных работах: В случае, если автор обнаруживает значительную ошибку или неточность в своей опубликованной работе, он обязан незамедлительно уведомить редактора журнала или издателя и сотрудничать с редактором для того, чтобы отозвать или исправить статью. Если редактор узнает от третьей стороны, что опубликованная работа содержит значительную ошибку, автор обязан отозвать или исправить статью как можно скорее.

Факторы риска и испытуемые люди или животные: Необходимо предоставить заявление о соответствии стандартам, если работа связана с химическими веществами, процедурами или оборудованием, которые имеют какие-либо необычные факторы риска при их использовании, или если она связана с использованием животных или людей.

Интеллектуальная собственность: Права на публикацию определяются авторским договором между автором и издательством. Этот договор касается передачи или лицензии на авторские права Издательству, при этом авторы сохраняют за собой право самостоятельного использования публикации и предоставления прав на его использование третьим лицам.

Требования к редакторам

Решение для публикации: При должном уважении ко мнению рецензентов, редакция журнала «Научные труды Института астрономии РАН» несет единоличную ответственность за решение, какая из рукописей, представленных в журнал, должна быть опубликована. Такое решение определяется значимостью работы для исследователей и читателей. Редактор действует в соответствии с политикой редколлегии и ограничен правовыми требованиями, которые действуют в отношении законодательства, нарушения авторских прав, клеветы и плагиата.

Конфиденциальность: Редакция не будет раскрывать информацию о представленной рукописи третьим лицам, кроме соответствующих авторов и рецензентов.

Внимательность к опубликованной рукописи: Редактор, представивший убедительные доказательства того, что содержание или выводы опубликованной статьи ошибочны, должен согласовать с издателем незамедлительную публикацию исправления или опровержения.

Требования к рецензентам

Вклад в редакционные решения: Рецензирование помогает редактору в принятии решений, а также может помочь автору в улучшении статьи. Издатель разделяет мнение многих, что все ученые, желающие участвовать в публикациях, обязаны также рецензировать часть работ.

Старательность: Рецензент, который чувствует себя неквалифицированным для анализа исследования, о котором идет речь в рукописи, или знает, что быстрое рецензирование будет невозможно, должен уведомить редактора.

Конфиденциальность: Любая рукопись, полученная для просмотра, должна рассматриваться как конфиденциальный документ.

Объективность: Рецензирование должно быть объективным. Личная критика автора неуместна. Рецензенты должны четко выражать свое мнение, подкрепленное аргументами.

Благодарность источникам: Рецензенты должны определить значимые опубликованные работы, которые не были процитированы авторами. Любое ранее опубликованное заявление (наблюдение, вывод или аргумент) должно сопровождаться соответствующим цитированием. Рецензент также должен обратить внимание редакторов на любое существенное сходство или совпадение между рассматриваемой рукописью и любой другой опубликованной статьей, о которой они знают лично.

Требования к издателю

Издатель должен соблюдать требования к редакторам, рецензентам и авторам журнала «Научные труды Института астрономии РАН», которые выполняют свои этические обязанности в соответствии с данными этическими нормативами.

Издатель должен поддерживать редакторов журналов в рассмотрении жалоб, высказанных в связи с этическими проблемами, и помогать в общении с другими журналами, где это способствует выполнению обязанностей редакторов.

Издатель должен предоставить специализированную юридическую поддержку (рецензирование и консультирование), если это необходимо.