Go to ...
Organizational activity >> IAU Commission 14 >> Officers, Committees, and Working Groups for 2009-2012

Officers, Committees, and Working Groups for 2009-2012

President Glenn M. WAHLGREN (USA) e-mail
Vice President Ewine F. van DISHOECK (Netherlands) e-mail
Scientific Organizing Committee

Our commission’s usual practice is for a member to serve for six years. Exceptions are made for officers.
The number in parentheses is the year service on the Organizing Committee began.

Milan DIMITRIJEVIC Serbia (2006)
Steven R. FEDERMAN USA (2000) Vice President, 2003-2006; President, 2006-2009, Past President, 2009-2012
Alain JORISSEN Belgium (2006)
Lyudmilla MASHONKINA Russia (2006)
Hampus NILSSON SWE (2009)
Farid SALAMA USA (2006)
Jonathan TENNYSON UK (2006)
Ewine van DISHOECK Netherlands (2006) Vice Presient, 2009-2012
Glenn M. WAHLGREN USA (2003) Secretary, 2003-2006; Vice President, 2006-2009; President, 2009-2012
Working Groups

Triennial Reports of Working Groups

Skip to content